It's not just a landmark, it's a destination.

Loading Events

Calendar

Events Calendar

November 2018

MOMS Presents
Vinyl Covers Launch
Benefiting City of Hope, The Music Path & Glendale Arts
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
Los Angeles Charmber Orchestra Presents
Beethoven's 'Pastoral
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
Glendale Youth Orchestra Presents
30th Anniversary Season
Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
21st Annual The Three Stooges®
Big Screen Event!
Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
21st Annual The Three Stooges®
Big Screen Event!
Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
Right Angle Entertainment Presents
Raffi
Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 1:00 pm

December 2018

Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 6:00 pm
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
The Red Chair Children's Production Company Presents
'The Nutcracker' Ballet
Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
The Red Chair Children's Production Company Presents
'The Nutcracker' Ballet
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
The Red Chair Children's Production Company Presents
'The Nutcracker' Ballet
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 6:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Holiday Spectacular:
Calling All Angels
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Holiday Spectacular:
Calling All Angels
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Holiday Spectacular:
Calling All Angels
Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
Los Angeles Youth Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Friday, December 21, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Los Angeles Youth Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 22, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
Los Angeles Youth Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 22, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Los Angeles Youth Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 2:00 pm

January 2019

Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Mozart & Beethoven's Fifth
Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

February 2019

Musical Theatre Guild Presents
Minnie's Boys
Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

March 2019

Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Michelle DeYoung
Song of the Earth
Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
Serenade & La Sylphide
Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 7:30 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Kahane On Mozart
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

April 2019

Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Heart Throbs:
Boy Bands Through the Decades
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Heart Throbs:
Boy Bands Through the Decades
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Mozart's Requiem
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

May 2019

Musical Theatre Guild Presents
Sunday in the Park with George
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Bach, Handel, Mozart & Haydn
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
+ Export Events