It's not just a landmark, it's a destination.

Loading Events

Calendar

Events Calendar

June 2019

Illusionist Ivan Amodei Presents
Secrets & Illusions
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

July 2019

AFS & TGHS Present
Thanks For The Memories!
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 7:30 pm
Event Photo
Miss Philippines USA Presents
Miss Philippines USA
Beauty Pageant 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 5:00 pm

August 2019

Event Photo
Stage Therapy Entertainment Presents
I'm Already Professionally Developed
Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
Event Photo
DEMQ Inc. Presents A DEMQ Show Film
Honest Thieves
Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
LJ PRODUCTIONS Presents
Cleopatra Metio La Pata
Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
LJ PRODUCTIONS Presents
Cleopatra Metio La Pata
Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

September 2019

Musical Theatre Guild Presents
Barnum
Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Russian Ballet Theatre Presents
Swan Lake
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

October 2019

RIGHT ANGLE ENTERTAINMENT Presents
RAFFI
Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

November 2019

Musical Theatre Guild Presents
The Goodbye Girl
Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

February 2020

Musical Theatre Guild Presents
It Shoulda Been You
Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

May 2020

Musical Theatre Guild Presents
Kismet
Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
+ Export Events