It's not just a landmark, it's a destination.

Loading Events

Calendar

Events Calendar

Past Events

Events List Navigation

April 2014
Alex Film Society Presents
Alfred Hitchcock's
Rear Window
Saturday, April 19, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Eyedeal Creative Works Presents
Tigran Hamasyan
In Concert
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
The City of Glendale Presents
Armenian Genocide Commemorative Event
Thursday, April 24, 2014 @ 7:00 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Chopin: Piano Concerto
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Armenian Diaspora United Presents
#SaveKessab
HyeAid3 Benefit Concert
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 @ 7:00 pm
May 2014
Sose and Allen Legacy Foundation Presents
Sose & Allen's Legacy
Sunday, May 4, 2014 @ 6:00 pm
DeFranco Creative Presents
DeFranco Does LA
Friday, May 9, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Glendale Arts Presents
The Glendale Pops "Hidden Treasures"
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Sevak G Presents
Mother's Day with Armin
Sunday, May 11, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Ani Christy Productions Presents
Ani Christy Live
"Feelings of Love"
Thursday, May 15, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Bach & Mozart: Double Concertos
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Glendale Youth Orchestra Presents
25th Season Finale
Sunday, May 18, 2014 @ 7:00 pm
La Rubia Productions Presents
Herencia Flamenca
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
June 2014
La Rubia Productions Presents
Herencia Flamenca
Sunday, June 1, 2014 @ 2:30 pm
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
La Sylphide
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
Los Angeles Ballet Academy Presents
Let's Dance 2014
Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 2:00 pm
Los Angeles Ballet Academy Presents
The World Is My Stage
Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 7:00 pm
Los Angeles Ballet Academy Presents
Aladdin and the Magic Lamp
Sunday, June 15, 2014 @ 1:00 pm
Los Angeles Ballet Academy Presents
Aladdin and the Magic Lamp
Sunday, June 15, 2014 @ 6:00 pm
Glendale Arts Presents
An Evening With Martin Short & The Glendale Pops
Saturday, June 21, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Armenian Fairytales Presents
Hekiatne Kanchum 20th Anniversary
Sunday, June 22, 2014 @ 4:00 pm
La Diosa Presents
Carlos Alcantara
"Asu Mare"
Saturday, June 28, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
July 2014
Peter Trang Presents
Rosanne Lui & Mo XuQiu
In Concert 2014
Sunday, July 6, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
Fellowship for the Performing Arts Presents
C.S. Lewis' The Great Divorce
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 4:00 pm
Fellowship for the Performing Arts Presents
C.S. Lewis' The Great Divorce
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Glendale Arts Presents
Alex Theatre Event Expo + Open House
Monday, July 14, 2014 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Glendale Arts & Glendale Latino Association Present
Salsa For Scholarships
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 @ 6:00 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
Film Noir Double Feature:
Gun Crazy / The Lineup
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
Korea Glendale Sister City Association Presents
THIRD ANNUAL COMMEMORATION OF "COMFORT WOMEN" DAY IN GLENDALE
Sunday, July 27, 2014 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Korea Glendale Sister City Association Presents
Bongsunhwa
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
August 2014
Emerging Arts Leaders/Los Angeles Presents
Summer Soiree 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014 @ 6:15 pm
San Francisco International Music Festival Presents
FREE COMMUNITY PIANO CONCERT
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
September 2014
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Beethoven 5
Saturday, September 20, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Chuck Jones Museum Presents
Chuck Jones 102Gether:
A Celebration of Collaborative Creativity
Sunday, September 21, 2014 @ 3:00 pm
In Person Film Series & Q&A
Robert Altman's M*A*S*H
Saturday, September 27, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
Acevedo Dental Group Presents
Espuelas: Tu Poder
Sunday, September 28, 2014 @ 2:00 pm
October 2014
Prospect House Entertainment & Glendale Arts Present
In Person Film Series & Q&A
Robert Altman's McCabe and Mrs. Miller
Thursday, October 2, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
La Diosa Presents
Gianmarco "Entre Tu y Yo"
Sunday, October 5, 2014 @ 7:00 pm
Prospect House Entertainment & Glendale Arts Present
In Person Film Series & Q&A
Robert Altman's Kansas City
Thursday, October 9, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
Los Angeles Jazz Society Presents
2014 Jazz Tribute Awards Concert
The Music of Shelly Manne
Sunday, October 12, 2014 @ 6:30 pm
Prospect House Entertainment & Glendale Arts Present
In Person Film Series & Q&A
Robert Altman's A Prairie Home Companion
Thursday, October 16, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Mozart Serenade
Saturday, October 18, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
AM870 THE ANSWER Presents
Townhall 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014 @ 5:00 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
Abbott and Costello Meet Frankenstein
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 2:00 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
Abbott and Costello Meet Frankenstein
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Glendale Adventist Medical Center Cancer Care Guild Presents
Laugh 4 A Cause
With K-Von, Vahik Pirhamzei & Friends
Sunday, October 26, 2014 @ 5:00 pm
November 2014
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
Swan Lake
Saturday, November 1, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
Onstage Productions and LF LIVE Entertainment Present
OPM Legends And The Diva
Saturday, November 8, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
Live Talks Los Angeles Presents
Martin Short in Conversation with Steve Martin
Sunday, November 9, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 3
Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Camp Bravo Presents
Back To Bravo
A Broadway Songbook
Sunday, November 16, 2014 @ 7:00 pm
Live Talks Los Angeles Presents
John Cleese in Conversation with Eric Idle
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Live Talks Los Angeles Presents
An Evening With Anjelica Huston
In Conversation with Mitch Glazer
Thursday, November 20, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Global Arts Presents
Thank You, Dad
Friday, November 21, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Glendale Youth Orchestra Presents
26th Season Opener
Sunday, November 23, 2014 @ 7:00 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
17th Annual Three Stooges BIG Screen Event!
"Three Slaps And Yer Out"
Saturday, November 29, 2014 @ 2:00 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
17th Annual Three Stooges BIG Screen Event!
"Three Slaps And Yer Out!"
Saturday, November 29, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
GF Bayona & Kabayan Ako Present
Simply Angeline Quinto
Sunday, November 30, 2014 @ 5:00 pm
December 2014
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 6, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 7, 2014 @ 2:00 pm
The Red Chair Children's Production Company Presents
The Nutcracker
Friday, December 12, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
The Los Angeles Premiere Orchestra Presents
'Christmas Musical Spectacular'
Saturday, December 13, 2014 @ 7:30 pm
The Red Chair Children's Production Company Presents
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 14, 2014 @ 1:00 pm
The Red Chair Children's Production Company Presents
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 14, 2014 @ 5:00 pm
Armenian Fairytales Presents
A Wish Come True
Hekiatne Kanchum
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 @ 7:00 pm
Taline Music, Inc., Presents
Taline, Friends & Santa
Armenian Christmas Show
Friday, December 26, 2014 @ 6:00 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
The Greatest Cartoons Ever!
Saturday, December 27, 2014 @ 2:00 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
The Greatest Cartoons Ever!
Saturday, December 27, 2014 @ 7:00 pm
Armenian Fairytales Presents
A Wish Come True
Hekiatne Kanchum
Sunday, December 28, 2014 @ 5:00 pm
January 2015
Global Arts International Presents
Ashot Ghazaryan
A Night of Comedy & Music
Sunday, January 11, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
Theatrical Education Group Presents A Program For Student Field Trip Groups:
Shakespearience
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 @ 9:30 am
Theatrical Education Group Presents A Program For Student Field Trip Groups:
Shakespearience
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 @ 9:30 am
Theatrical Education Group Presents A Program For Student Field Trip Groups:
Shakespearience
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 @ 12:00 pm
Theatrical Education Group Presents A Program For Student Field Trip Groups:
Shakespearience
Thursday, January 22, 2015 @ 9:30 am
Artbeat Presents
New Shanghai Circus - Acrobats of China
Friday, January 23, 2015 @ 2:00 pm
Artbeat Presents
New Shanghai Circus - Acrobats of China
Friday, January 23, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Vivaldi & Schubert
Saturday, January 24, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
Prospect House Entertainment, In Partnership with Glendale Arts and In Association with the Tony Nicholas Family, Presents
"IN PERSON" – THE NICHOLAS BROTHERS TRIBUTE
Sunday, January 25, 2015 @ 7:30 pm
Theatre Royale Presents
Les Misérables
Friday, January 30, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
Theatre Royale Presents
Les Misérables
Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
February 2015
Sergei Tumas Productions, Inc. Presents
Tango Nuevo Cabaret
A Tribute to Astor Piazzolla
Saturday, February 7, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
Event Photo
Asian Film & Drama Present
Ridee Reyak
saha ape reyak
Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 5:00 pm
Event Photo
Team Theatrics, Inc., Presents
Momentum:
An Evening of Dance
Sunday, February 15, 2015 @ 6:00 pm
The Downtown Glendale Association and Glendale Arts In Association with McCoy Rigby Entertainment Present
Billy Elliot The Musical
Friday, February 20, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
The Downtown Glendale Association and Glendale Arts In Association with McCoy Rigby Entertainment Present
Billy Elliot The Musical
Saturday, February 21, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
The Downtown Glendale Association and Glendale Arts In Association with McCoy Rigby Entertainment Present
Billy Elliot the Musical
Sunday, February 22, 2015 @ 3:00 pm
VM Foundation, Inc., Presents
Tango Fiesta
Walter Rios, Mariel DuPetit, & Cadence
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 @ 7:30 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
Fred Astaire Starring In
The Band Wagon
Thursday, February 26, 2015 @ 7:30 pm
Wild Honey Foundation Presents
Wild Honey Orchestra:
The Beatles' 'White Album'
Saturday, February 28, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
March 2015
Jamie Nichols Presents
Celebrate Dance 2015
Saturday, March 7, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
Glendale Youth Orchestra Presents
Grieg
Sunday, March 8, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
International Competitions and Festivals Presents
Artsakh Chamber Orchestra
Friday, March 13, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Mozart & Prokofiev
Saturday, March 14, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 7:30 pm
GF Bayona & NK Productions Present
One Magical Night
Friday, March 27, 2015 @ 7:30 pm
Artbeat, Inc., Presents
In The Mood
1940s Big Band Revue
Saturday, March 28, 2015 @ 2:00 pm
Artbeat, Inc., Presents
In The Mood
1940s Big Band Revue
Saturday, March 28, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
Artbeat, Inc., Presents
In The Mood
1940s Big Band Revue
Sunday, March 29, 2015 @ 2:00 pm
April 2015
Ignite Dance Workshops Presents
Move It Or Lose It!
Friday, April 10, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
Arturo Sandoval Institute & Glendale Arts Present
Arturo Sandoval & His Big Band
Save The Music 3
Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
+ Export Events