It's not just a landmark, it's a destination.

Loading Events

Calendar

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

November 2017
Alex Film Society Presents
20th Annual
The Three Stooges® Big Screen Event
Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 4:10 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
20th Annual
The Three Stooges® Big Screen Event!
Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 9:10 pm
December 2017
The Red Chair Children's Production Company Presents
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Red Chair Children's Production Company Presents
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Photo
ARM Project, Inc., Presents
'Full House' Comedy Show
Monday, December 4, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 7:30 pm
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Holiday Spectacular:
Modern Families
Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Holiday Spectacular:
Modern Families
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Holiday Spectacular:
Modern Families
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Holiday Spectacular:
Modern Families
Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Photo
Taline Music Presents
Taline, Friends & Santa
Armenian Christmas Concert
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
LA Youth Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Friday, December 22, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
LA Youth Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
LA Youth Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Voice Art Group Presents
Russian Grand Ballet
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 24, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
Event Photo
Armenian Fairytales Presents
Fairytale Family
Hekiatne Kanchum
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Photo
Armenian Fairytales Presents
Fairytale Family
Hekiatne Kanchum
Friday, December 29, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
February 2018
Musical Theatre Guild Presents
High Society
Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Wild Honey Foundation Presents
Wild Honey Orchestra & Friends Play
Buffalo Springfield
Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
March 2018
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
Swan Lake
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Event Photo
Global Arts International & Levon Travel Present
Kev Orkian Live
Sunday, March 18, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
April 2018
Chic Media Presents a 2-Day Conference
RISE
Friday, April 6, 2018 @ 10:00 am
La Diosa Presents
Tango Lovers
I Am Tango
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
May 2018
Musical Theatre Guild Presents
Honeymoon In Vegas
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
+ Export Events