It's not just a landmark, it's a destination.

Loading Events

Calendar

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2018
Event Photo
ARTN Presents
Armenian National Song Festival
Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Mozart 'Jupiter'
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
February 2018
Make Your Life Fabulous Presents
Loving On The Edge
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Musical Theatre Guild Presents
High Society
Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Wild Honey Foundation Presents
Wild Honey Orchestra & Friends Play
Buffalo Springfield
Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Power of Song, Inc., Presents
Sounds of the Civil Rights Movement:
The Power of Song
Sunday, February 18, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
March 2018
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
Swan Lake
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
The Adventures of Robin Hood
Starring Errol Flynn
Thursday, March 8, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Glendale Youth Orchestra Presents
Sibilius & Grieg
Sunday, March 11, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Event Photo
Narciz TV Presents
Anahit Sahakyan
Masters of Armenia
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Event Photo
LJ Productions Presents
'Las Arpias'
Friday, March 16, 2018 @ 6:00 pm
Event Photo
LJ Productions Presents
'Las Arpias'
Friday, March 16, 2018 @ 9:00 pm
Event Photo
Global Arts International & Levon Travel Present
Kev Orkian Live
Sunday, March 18, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Come As You Are:
Music From the '90s
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Come As You Are:
Music From the '90s
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Come As You Are:
Music From the '90s
Sunday, March 25, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
April 2018
Chic Media Presents a 2-Day Conference
RISE
Friday, April 6, 2018 @ 10:00 am
La Diosa Presents
Luciano Pereyra
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
AEG Presents
Miranda Sings Live
You're Welcome
Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
TRUTH TELLING FOR TRUTH SEEKERS
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
La Diosa Presents
Tango Lovers
I Am Tango
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Amore Entertainment Presents
The Lettermen Book II
Live in Concert
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
May 2018
Musical Theatre Guild Presents
Honeymoon In Vegas
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Event Photo
La Diosa Presents
Los Nocheros
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 9:00 pm
Event Photo
La Diosa Presents
Eva AyllÓn
En Concierto
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
June 2018
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
The Pink Carpet:
LGBTQ & The Silver Screen
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
The Pink Carpet:
LGBTQ & The Silver Screen
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
The Pink Carpet:
LGBTQ & The Silver Screen
Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
+ Export Events