It's not just a landmark, it's a destination.

Loading Events

Calendar

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2017
La Diosa Presents
Alejandro Lerner
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
Musical Theatre Guild Presents
Sugar
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Comic Cure Presents
92 JOKES
IN SUPPORT OF GLENDALE ARTS
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
BELL PLAYS BERNSTEIN
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
October 2017
AM870 THE ANSWER Presents
Townhall 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Musicians At Play, Music Fund Los Angeles, & Varèse Sarabande Present
Celebrating Lalo Schifrin
85th Birthday Concert
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
Velvet Rhodes Productions Presents
Glendale International Film Festival Opening Night Gala
Screening: The Godfather
Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
La Diosa Presents
Dances of Peru
Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Event Photo
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
Pushing Dance Boundaries
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 7:30 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
Hollywood Scares!
Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 7:30 pm
Center for Inquiry Presents
An Evening With
Richard Dawkins & Michael Lewis
Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
November 2017
LA Times Festival of Books Presents the
Turtles All the Way Down
Book Tour
Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Event Photo
LJ Productions Presenta
Odin Dupeyron
'A Vivir'
Friday, November 3, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
La Diosa Presents
Gianmarco
Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
My Insane Shakespeare
by Arthur Elbakyan
Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
Musical Theatre Guild Presents
Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown
Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Event Photo
I Dream 4 All Foundation Presents
Hollywood & African Prestigious Awards
Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
December 2017
Event Photo
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 7:30 pm
Event Photo
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
LA Youth Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Friday, December 22, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
LA Youth Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
LA Youth Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Voice Art Group Presents
Russian Grand Ballet
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 24, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
February 2018
Musical Theatre Guild Presents
High Society
Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
March 2018
Event Photo
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
Swan Lake
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Event Photo
Global Arts International & Levon Travel Present
Kev Orkian Live
Sunday, March 18, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
May 2018
Musical Theatre Guild Presents
Honeymoon In Vegas
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
+ Export Events