It's not just a landmark, it's a destination.

Contact

Staff Directory

Elissa Glickman
CEO, Glendale Arts
818-243-2611 x14
eglickman@glendalearts.org

Maria Sahakian
Director of Marketing & Events
818-243-2611 x16
msahakian@glendalearts.org

Nina Crowe
Director of Fund Development & Community Partnerships
818-243-2611 x11
ncrowe@glendalearts.org

Ben Karasik
Director of Theatre Operations
818-243-7700 x220
bkarasik@alextheatre.org

Bob O’Neill
Technical Director
818-243-7700 x229
bob@alextheatre.org

Bri Pattillo
Master Electrician
bpattillo@alextheatre.org

Darren Mora
Head Sound Engineer
dmora@alextheatre.org

Judith Baker
Box Office Manager
818-243-7700 x216
judith@alextheatre.org

Ashley Vaughn
Rentals & Events Coordinator
818-243-2611 x15
avaughn@alextheatre.org

Betty Jean Morris
Front of House & Volunteer Manager
818-243-7700 x218
bjmorris@alextheatre.org

Jonathan Schneiderman
Office Manager
818-243-2611 x12
jschniederman@glendalearts.org

Jess Castillo
Special Events Coordinator
818-243-2611 x13
jcastillo@glendalearts.org

Melissa Schwing
Development & Community Partnerships Associate
818-243-2611 x17
mschwing@glendalearts.org

Jennifer Berry
Artistic Director, ACT OUT with Alex
818-243-2611 x10
jberry@glendalearts.org