It's not just a landmark, it's a destination.

Contact

Staff Directory

Glendale Arts Administration

Elissa Glickman
CEO, Glendale Arts
818-243-2611 x14
eglickman@glendalearts.org

Nina Crowe
Director of Fund Development & Community Partnerships
818-243-2611 x11
ncrowe@glendalearts.org

Melissa Schwing
Community Engagement and Development Coordinator
818-243-2611 x17
mschwing@glendalearts.org

Lauren Nearhoff
Grant Writer
lnearhoff@glendalearts.org

Jess Castillo
Special Events Manager, GA Community Programs
(818) 243-2611 ext 13
jcastillo@glendalearts.org

Douglas Brown
Bookkeeper / Payroll Administrator
(818) 243-2611 X12
accounting@glendalearts.org

Alex Theatre

Maria Sahakian
Director of Marketing & Events
818-243-2611 x16
msahakian@glendalearts.org

Ben Karasik
Director of Theatre Operations
818-243-7700 x220
bkarasik@alextheatre.org

Bob O’Neill
Technical Director
818-243-7700 x229
bob@alextheatre.org

Judith Baker
Box Office Manager
818-243-7700 x216
judith@alextheatre.org

Rafa Posada
Assistant Technical Director
rposada@alextheatre.org

Darren Mora
Head Sound Engineer
dmora@alextheatre.org

Ashley Vaughn
Event Manager
818-243-2611 x15
avaughn@glendalearts.org

Lido Montalvo
Maintenance Supervisor
lmontalvo@alextheatre.org