It's not just a landmark, it's a destination.

Contact

Staff Directory

Glendale Arts & Alex Theatre Staff

Elissa Glickman
CEO, Glendale Arts
818-243-2611 x14
eglickman@glendalearts.org

Maria Sahakian
Director of Marketing & Events
818-243-2611 x16
msahakian@glendalearts.org

Ben Karasik
Director of Operations
818-243-7700 x220
bkarasik@alextheatre.org

Nina Crowe
Director of Fund Development & Community Partnerships
818-243-2611 x11
ncrowe@glendalearts.org

Alexis Colett
Event Manager
(818) 243-2611 x15
acolett@glendalearts.org

Colin Perkins
Event Manager
(818) 243-2611 x24
cperkins@glendalearts.org

Bob O’Neill
Technical Director & Facilities Manager
818-243-7700 x229
bob@alextheatre.org

Judith Baker
Box Office Manager
818-243-7700 x216
judith@alextheatre.org

Rafa Posada
Assistant Technical Director
rposada@alextheatre.org

Chad Mata
Events Assistant
(818) 243-2611 x17
cmata@glendalearts.org

Douglas Brown
Bookkeeper / Payroll Administrator
(818) 243-2611 X12
accounting@glendalearts.org

Lido Montalvo
Maintenance Supervisor
lmontalvo@alextheatre.org

Lauren Nearhoff
Grant Writer
lnearhoff@glendalearts.org